Arlington Million Winners

Since its inception in 1981, the Arlington Million has showcased some of the most talented turf runners from around the world.

Rank these past winners of this prestigious race:

To participate, use your cursor to drag the selections on the left (currently arranged in chronological order) to the blank placeholders on the right. Once you have completed ranking all of the horses, submit your entries and compare your results to the rest of the community. A first place ranking will earn 9 points, second place receives 8 points, and so on.

Recent Posts

Recommended Reading

More Blogs