Woodbine Mile Winners

Not only is the Woodbine Mile an important stakes race on its own, but it also has had a major impact on the Breeders’ Cup. Rank the past winners of this prestigious race:

Note that the list only includes winners since 1997, when the race was first run at a mile. 

To participate, use your cursor to drag the selections on the left (currently arranged in chronological order) to the blank placeholders on the right. Once you have completed ranking all of the horses, submit your entries and compare your results to the rest of the community. A first place ranking will earn 12 points, second place receives 11 points, and so on.


Leave a Comment:

Bloodline Bob

Grand Adventure will be the winner of the 2010 Woodbine Mile.

14 Sep 2010 11:40 PM

Well...I do not believe you are going to see a significant horse out of this race in the Breeder's Cup. The Usual QT could come in the $$ in the Breeder's Cup Stronger Horses will show up at the Shadwell Mile at Keeneland in


15 Sep 2010 11:06 AM

Recent Posts

Recommended Reading

More Blogs